The President of the United States / Bullying

In June of 2012 I decided to reach out to President Barack Obama for help (refer to the letter below). A month later, the President responded to me. Now that he has a second term in office, I promised him that I would reach back out to him, asking for meeting. This meeting will be of course in Washington DC. I will be requesting that my family and other workplace victims and advocates that I have selected will sit with the President. The conversation needs to be focused on Workplace Bullying and the repercussions of this act.

I am in the process of putting together the response letter and with the blessings from the Lord, and the caring concern of the President, it will happen.

President Barack Obama

June 2, 2012

Mr. President Obama
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue Northeast
Washington, DC. 20500

Dear Mr. President Obama,
I know as I write this letter, you have so many other urgent items on your plate. Your first priority is to get yourself back into office. So this letter is for you to please read now, but I will ask you for your time and assistance when you get re-elected in November.

I want to tell you this, I am not a political person, as to get engulfed into the media and let these issues take over my life, as I have seen so many do.
I have to tell you this, I wish these people that are so not seeing you for what you really are. This country was in disarray, when it was handed over to you. So many people, do have short term memory losses, as to forget the last President that was the reason for the turmoil years later.

I listen to people that feel this country’s debt has not been erased since you have been in office. I respond to them, with questions of their own debt, and the length of time that they have not cleared theirs in their home. The expectations of so many in such a short period of time, cannot be obtainable but what you have done, is just simply amazing, and I am so proud of you as a person and my President.
I am honored to have witnessed a black President in my life, I cannot deny that. So many people have sacrificed their lives, dignity and honor for hundreds of years for you sir, and you should be honored. I am though proud of you because I saw you take as a person endless challenges that so many Presidents before you did not do, because it was not politically correct. You truly care about people, and really want to help. You can see that, in you. You are what we as a country needed, at the right time. It was your destiny, and it was your time.

I have three framed large items on my wall in my home, which are the most valuable things in my home besides my family. They are:
• A large picture of you’re your inauguration from the Providence Journal in Rhode Island.
• The newspaper article of the party that I had at my home celebrating your inauguration.
• And my invitation, tickets and both the pictures of Vice President Biden and you Mr. President, that was provided to me by U.S. Representative James McGovern.

Mr. President my wife and I was unable to attend your inauguration due to my wife battling with cancer for another time, so we stayed home, and had a celebration instead, but I had my sister pick up my tickets at the state house.

Understand this Mr. President; it is sad to say you will never satisfy all, even though you are truly genuine and honorable. My belief is this. There was a great man who walked this earth. There was no man greater, who had more power than any man ever had. He changes lives, cured the sick and was crucified. My Lord, still today, cannot convince all mankind to respect and love one another.

So Mr. President, keep doing what you are doing, and make the decisions you need to make, for the best of all Americans through your heart.
Today, Mr. President I am writing you as the country and I need you one more time to make a difference for the best interest of this countries future, and the future of all the workers futures and the future of all our children.

I want you to please read my story below, as my life has changed so much at the hand of others, and not of my own. Today, I have heard hundreds of stories like my own in just a few months. Some stories have made me cry.

I am a former U.S. Marine, and I’ve stood up against racism, harassment, threats, and retaliation, all while working for my company. I understand pride, honor, and courage and believed that people treat others with respect, blind to color, until I worked at my company.
I decided to take a stand against harassment of employees in 2004 at my company, a national telecommunications company. Executives retaliated. Eight years later, I am still in federal court in Boston awaiting judgment decision. I am on the verge of losing all that I have worked so hard to gain due to the overt acts of my company, and I fully blame my company for the destruction in my family. But I will continue to fight for justice and my honor.
I’ve had many sleepless nights, harm to my personal life, and stress of unpaid bills as a result of losing my job. My health has deteriorated dramatically. I suffer from acute stress disorder, depression, anxiety, and have had a loss of my vision. I have been hospitalized a few times for stress. I am not the same person I was before the abuse, when I loved life. I lost quality years with my family and friends that I can never regain. I lost sleep, peace of mind, and my emotional well-being.

In 1997, I was hired as a lineman. After receiving my first of two degrees, one in electrical technology and the other in business management-human resources, I applied for a position in management in 2004. I was hired, and within a short period of time, I advanced rapidly. I became the number one operations manager in that garage from my leadership, productivity, and reliability. I was respectful, courteous, outgoing, and on track to move forward.
I was soon appointed as one of the top members on the company’s regional diversity committee. After successful achievements, I received top honors by a higher-up in front of hundreds of higher executives and managers at the headquarters in New York. I was the leader in helping to ensure that the company’s first-ever “Diversity Week” went according to plan. I was the guest
speaker that week in garages throughout Southeastern Massachusetts and in Rhode Island and also planned lectures focused on the importance of inclusion, diversity, respect, and teamwork in the workplace, as it was seriously lacking at that time for all company employees in New York and New England. The week was a success and the reason for my award. I was also the only employee in New England nominated to attend a top minority mentoring and leadership course in Boston called “The Partnership Inc.” in 2005. At the graduation, I was nominated by my peers to give the commencement speech, held in front of the class and alumni from many fortune 500 companies, Harvard professors, CEOs, and other top minority professionals.

I was recognized and nominated for many top honors within and outside of the company and was on other leadership boards as well. I received numerous awards and recognition letters for outstanding customer service and helped to improve other managers’ productivity in the district. The awards and recognition was local, regional and nationally from my company. I was also asked to volunteer my time for the less fortunate, including representing the company through Junior Achievement at the local school during class time. Outside of the company, I was a leader and gave my time to the community. It’s in my soul to help. That’s just me.

So, how do you go from making a six figure income, handling multimillion dollar projects, being recognized locally and nationally, and providing your family with peace of mind to working for $17.00 per hour? Now I am working endless hours, taking home $13.75 an hour after taxes. I went from being on the top, working for a Fortune 500 company, to being broke. I had peace of mind. I supported my family with dignity and had a great income and paid my bills on time. Now I’m starting all over again. I am 46 years old and on the verge of losing everything my family and I worked so hard to achieve.
I witnessed cover ups, botched up investigations, admitted inappropriate behaviors, and perjury from former management including my former bosses in federal depositions in response letters to the Massachusetts Commission against Discrimination, The Massachusetts Attorney General’s Office and the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.

When I became a manager back in February 2004, I witnessed bullying, violence, threats, hostile work environments, harassment, degradation, racism, abusive treatment, sabotaging of work, intentional setups to suspend union employees, and unethical and immoral acts while working for my company. The abuse I endured to earn a paycheck was simply illegal. When I decided that I could no longer allow this treatment by abusive management to continue, I became a direct target of blackballing, increased hostile work environments, career sabotage, racial comments and jokes, and harassment, and in the end, wrongful termination for filing internal and external complaints. I was let go in November 2008 by my company, as it was covered up with a layoff. Executives stated that I was a poor performer, when in fact I have years of proof from their own productivity printouts stating otherwise.
The story begins when I tried to make two executives aware of employee abuse so they could stop it. They advised me that the company’s union employees all were f*****g losers, f*****g pieces of shit, f*****g scum, and other demoralizing names. They deliberating removed tools from trucks to sabotage workers. Executives clearly had no respect for workers.

The hostile and abusive environments continued, so I spoke to my boss about it. As time went on, he did nothing to improve the situation, so I went to speak to my director. Over 2004, both I and my boss’ secretary went to my boss and the director numerous times to report issues of bullying, abuse, racial, and unethical occurrences. As my boss’ secretary reported in her deposition, she begged both of them to help me out with my harassment before something bad happened. Our boss responded to her “let them take care of it on their own,” as he wanted no part of it, and the director repeatedly stated that he would look into things but never did. In depositions, both the boss and directors stated that the secretary nor me ever came to them with these issues explained. In 2011, upper management still never took responsibility for their obligations to protect and report bad acts.

After I complained, I was strategically placed in the back of the room in the corner during director meetings. A manager admitted in depositions “Mr. Dias was strategically placed in the back of the room” – an intentional strategy to demoralize and punishment for complaining. Many of the managers who attended the director meetings were fully aware of this embarrassing treatment. Aside from co-workers, who managers threatened to not speak up, the last black person who sat in the back of anything was Rosa Parks. One manager told me that because I’m black, I will never be an equal, that blacks are stupid and less deserving, and that our positions were only granted to us because of affirmative action.

I made complaints about the managers who behaved in a racist manner all the way up to the Equality Employment Opportunity department within my company, but they failed to question them during a two year “internal investigation.” My company reported to the Massachusetts Commission Against Discrimination and Equal Employment Opportunity Commission that they in fact did an investigation into my claims on May 21, 2007, but in 2011 admitted in federal depositions that they now recall never spoke to or directly investigated the two perpetrators that I was stating performed these racial and harassing acts towards me or reported them to higher ups about my complaints before closing it out seven months later. The investigator admitted under oath in federal depositions that he never investigated my claims that I had made to the company’s EEO Department. He lied to me and in state documents. On May 16, 2007 the Massachusetts Commission against Discrimination stated that they will not hold the company accountable for lying on there statements from May 16, 2007, in reference to the investigation.

The investigation was covered up. The abuse continues. Executives failed at holding known unethical violators accountable. My company condoned bullying within their environment. They were fully aware of their management bullies and protected them.

For the next few years, higher-ups retaliated. They challenged me on nearly every call I made. They stripped me of responsibilities on some levels and gave me unreasonable work demands on other levels. They made racist comments to me to encourage me to react angrily. But I remained professional and successful, which threw management for a loop, as I knew the additional work was intentional. I made sure that I worked twice as hard to never give management a justified reason to terminate me. My productivity was high, my administrative work was on target, and I was an ethical and valued employee.
I was moved around several times as a form of retaliation, including the Construction department where my boss also practiced abusive behaviors. He screamed at me at the top of his lungs, calling me pathetic, psychotic, and names. He hung up on me on the phone many times without warning. He was degrading and disrespectful. He belittled me for not suspending or firing anyone as I tried to further increase productivity – which I had already increased by 25 percent – in a garage with low morale. He came to my home when I was out sick and called me names on my property, and then lied on federal depositions saying that I was a “no call, no show” despite proof on their own phone lines that I called in. He treated me differently than the other managers, who were Caucasian and who noticed. Why did he treat me so badly? Why would I get thrown out of meetings when I did not say anything? It was their way of blackballing me and letting me know that my time was limited.

I continued to document the harassment and productivity that managers documented each month to prove the employee that I was targeted and blackballed. I have thousands of documents, including emails, letters, productivity results, testimonies, and time sheets, to back up my claims. I printed out letters and emails of recognition from customers I services. I was at the top of my game despite the harassment. I never stopped performing.
In 2007, I opened an investigation with the Massachusetts Attorney General’s Office Labor Department when the company investigator intentionally withheld my pay. Often, my family had to wait a whole month for my check, though I should have received it bi-monthly. My company responded that I did not submit my timesheets weekly like other managers did despite the bi-weekly company policy, which I provided for the Massachusetts Attorney General’s Office.

Finally in the fall of 2008, right before I was terminated from my company, I received a “Right to Suit letter” from the Massachusetts Attorney General’s Office allowing me to file suit with my company for their illegal actions for the intentional withholding of my pay several times as a form of bullying, discrimination, and retaliation.

I was wrongfully terminated in November of 2008, and it was covered up by a layoff.

Harassment, intimidation, racism, belittlement were the norm during my last four years of employment with this company. When I reported specific unethical behaviors, I was ignored, physically threatened, and retaliated against. Executives made false accusations, sabotaged my work, intentionally withheld pay and information, reduced my opportunities, gave unreasonable work demands, and relocated me to worse environments seven times. They yelled at me, called me names, and harassed me at home. They gave me lower raises and bonuses than my white peer managers and increased unfavorable performance reviews. They threw me out of meetings for no reason.

I felt embarrassed, isolated, demoted, and then wrongfully terminated – all because I refused to accept this brutal behavior at the company. Executives still efuse to acknowledge the abusive behavior. They intentionally continue to concoct stories to avoid responsibility – because they can.
It is important to stand up to bullies. It is the right thing to do, and even our children are taught this idea. Bullies are individuals who lack self-confidence and have to reassure their lack of self-esteem. Standing up to racists is also important. Racists begin with race and expand to hating people of all different backgrounds, beliefs, cultures, religious backgrounds, and sexual preferences. The bullies and racists in our schools may grow up to become bosses with too much authority and destroy the productivity within a company. Bullying and racism do exist and are harbored within my company.
Corporate bullying has to end. The justice system needs to help people. Bullying tears down productivity. We need to stop hurting one another and instead build. Bullying starts at home and ends up as evil sins in our communities. Bullying is in our schools, on the playgrounds, and in our work environments. Protecting bullying behavior on any level will only lead to destroying our culture and working families. It will lead to harming productivity and happiness. And we as targets need to stop being punished by companies for telling the truth and taking a stand for what’s right. Since I have abided by the law, I should be protected by the law.

I have been asked time and time again by so many people “what do you want out of all of this?” My answer today is the same answer when the abuse began in 2004. I want accountability and justice.

The time has come, where we all have to join hands in stopping an internal virus called, “Workplace Bullying.”

Forget color, forget age, forget religious beliefs, forget sexual preferences, and join hands and unite together for a greater cause. Bullying sometimes has nothing to do with race. It can be a black on black, white on white, men on men, and women on women – issue. It is employee on employee, and management on management as well.

Bullies are an internal terrorist, attacking the moral of our character, and society from the inside. They are destroying good people, and their lives. Just as we, as a country dominate in containing world wide terrorism, we need to strengthen our cause and focus on luring out the bullies, in each and every workplace in this country. We need to hold them accountable.

An active bill in many states across the country called: “The Healthy Workplace Bill.” This bill will equalize the playing field against Workplace Bullying. This bill if we can progress and move forward on it, – will save lives!

Separately I am in process of establishing an National Campaign, “Enough is Enough – Stop Workplace Bullying” started by a Verizon employee called, “Mr. Douglas Freeman –from New Jersey and myself (Neal W. Dias)” is to improve work environments all over the country, starting with Verizon.

It is time for us all to step up to the plate, and make this an all time priority.

We forget that statistics are people, and people that matter.

• The U.S. Department of Labor produced a fact sheet on numerous events in the workplace. July 2010 they concluded that over a 5 year span, from 2004 – 2008, there were an average of 564 work-related homicides that occurred each year in the United States of America. About 4 out of 5 homicide victims in 2008 were male

• The U.S. National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health states that Homicide is the second highest cause of death on the job after motor vehicle accidents. That amounts to every 3 cases to 10,000 workers. Over 2 million workers are assaulted each year and 2, 000 people are murdered.

• A 2007 national survey by Zogby International and Workplace Institute found that:
• 37% of workers have experienced workplace bullying.
• 62% of employees who received complaints about workplace bullying either ignore the problem or made it worse.
• 64% of bullying targets eventually are pushed out of their jobs.
• 73% of workplace bullies are supervisors.

– In the spring of 2011, I was in a Federal Deposition with Verizon, and they admitted, under oath that they receive over 104,000 EEO Complaints a year. That comes out to 8,666 a month, and 2,000 a week, 400 a day. Why so many?

Verizon allowed the abusive behavior to foster, and become norm, now it is out of control.

The people all over the world that are complaining of bullies are not sissy’s, they are not pansies’ they are not people that aren’t afraid to do anything that they have to, including being violent themselves.

But they are people that choose to take a non-violent activist way of doing what is right for themselves and their families and many others. So they are individuals that have no problem standing up for themselves, if they have to protect themselves in a violent manner, but they choose not do.

They are individuals that follow the law, based on the law is what society ask of to do and that is to be non-violent when making a stand. These individuals whether children or adults, make a stand up against bullying, is making a stand are doing what’s right for the best interest of all.

I myself had the potential and ability to act out in a violent manner and harm the individuals that harassed, bullied, discriminated against, racially tormented me and targeted me, if I had to but choose not to. I decided to make a stand utilizing the proper chain of command, and within the law in the best interest of my family and myself. I refused to have to sit behind bars or kill myself, because of acting out in a violent manner to resolve these immoral issues. I choose the right path. I choose what I had to for all the right reasons and have still been denied justice eight years later, as I await summary judgment in Federal court in Boston Massachusetts. I will never give up, because I have faith, my family and God.

So I credit all the individuals that are standing as advocates all across this world against bullies, so we can change society so people can go to work each day and make a reasonable income to support their families.

Life is stressful enough, no one needs to be abused and tormented in the process.
Mr. President, as I stated, I know you cannot take on another challenge right now, as your number one priority is getting back into office. But please, don’t forget me and the others Americans in the workforce who needs your help, and a new law pushed through.
The Healthy Workplace Bill is imperative to all Americans. Below is a link to the: “Healthy Workplace Bill Press Conference in New York April 30, 2012.” When you have time, please take a look at it.

In December of 2012, I will write you again, as a reminder to please take the time to sit with me, and a few advocates and people that were targeted in their workplaces, to see why we need you to help to bring the awareness to the surface, and help to push this lingering bill to the floor either in each state to nationally.

Mr. President, may God continue to bless you, your family and this country. Most importantly, may God guide this country into placing you back into office?
If there is any Presidency to do this, it would be yours. You – Mr. President and Vice President Biden have the power, influence and guts to help change workplace environments, for the best interest of all.

I did not ask for this journey, it was placed upon my lap. This has become my passion, and love as I know first hand, the trauma it caused my family. It is time to stop Workplace Bullying, and the time is with you.

Sincerely yours,

As Verizon would say: Making Progress Every Day!

“The only thing necessary for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing.”
Edmund Burke

Neal W. Dias
774-627-4218
Fightingfor7years@hotmail.com
Justicefor7@yahoo.com

My Blog Page:
Blog Address (GOOGLE): Bullying at Verizon – Enough is Enough

Facebook:
• Justice at Verizon
• Enough is Enough – Stop Workplace Bullying

My Story:

https://justiceatverizon.wordpress.com/2012/05/05/bullying-at-verizon/

https://justiceatverizon.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/unjustice-at-verizon-and-the-massachusetts-commission-against-discrimination/
My Speeches:
Healthy Workplace Bill Press Conference in Boston Massachusetts July 7, 2012 (Video):
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85HKgP-dfyI

Healthy Workplace Bill Press Conference in New York April 30, 2012 (Video): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6pPe2gqGRI&feature=share

Civil Rights and Anti-Bullying Leadership Summit in Hartford Connecticut at the Legislators Building, August 9, 2012
**(Neal W. Dias – fast forward to 02:41:56 – 02:56:09)**
http://ct-n.com/ondemand.asp?ID=8061

National Workplace Bullying Press Conference in Washington DC October 15th 2012

http://www.workplacebullying.org/2012/10/21/npc-dias/

http://youtu.be/bid5DK97rq8

Huffington Post Article:

Title: Verizon: Plenty Of Good Middle Class Jobs But Would You Want To Work There?
http://jobs.aol.com/articles/2012/09/14/verizon-plenty-of-good-middle-class-jobs-but-would-you-want-to/

Newspaper Article About Me:

Healthy Workplace Bill Press Conference in New York April 30, 2012 (Newspaper Article):
http://blog.timesunion.com/capitol/archives/128768/savino-englebright-push-bill-to-fight-workplace-bullying/

Legislative Gazette May 7, 2012
http://www.legislativegazette.com/Articles-Top-Stories-c-2012-05-07-81658.113122-Bill-protects-employees-from-workplace-bullying.html

Story on the Massachusetts Healthy Workplace web site June 11, 2012:
http://www.mahealthyworkplace.com/workplace/neal.html

Civil Rights and Anti-Bullying Leadership Summit in Hartford Connecticut at the Legislators Building, August 9, 2012 (Flyer)
http://www.ct.gov/chro/lib/chro/2012_Summit_Details_and_Information.pdf

Press Release Distribution October 11, 2012
http://www.prlog.org/11997573-national-leaders-support-freedom-from-workplace-bullies-week.html

News Blaze October 12, 2012
http://newsblaze.com/story/2012101205010600002.pnw/topstory.html

ABC Channel 13 / WE-SET TV The Heart of Virginia October 15, 2012
http://www.wset.com/story/19802884/national-leaders-support-freedom-from-workplace-bullies-week-mary-kay-henry-seiu-hilary-o-shelton-naacp-mg-taguba-ppalm

24/7 Press Releases October 13, 2012
http://www.24-7pressrelease.com/press-release-rss/national-leaders-support-quotfreedom-from-workplace-bullies-weekquot-308871.php

U.S. Politics Today October 15, 2012
http://uspolitics.einnews.com/pr_news/118659159/national-leaders-support-freedom-from-workplace-bullies-week-mary-kay-henry-seiu-hilary-o-shelton-naacp-mg-taguba-ppalm

National Workplace Bullying Press Conference in Washington DC October 15th 2012

http://www.workplacebullying.org/freedom-week/freedom-week-wbi/

http://www.workplacebullying.org/2012/10/11/fw-npc/

http://uspolitics.einnews.com/pr_news/118659159/national-leaders-support-freedom-from-workplace-bullies-week-mary-kay-henry-seiu-hilary-o-shelton-naacp-mg-taguba-ppalm

PETITIONS:

Bullying at Verizon – Enough is Enough / Petition:
http://signon.org/sign/bullying-at-verizon-enough?source=c.em.cp&r_by=4096164
Enough is Enough – Stop Workplace Bullying / National Petition:
http://signon.org/sign/enough-is-enough-stop-1?source=c.url&r_by=4521742

Healthy Workplace Bill:
Healthy Workplace National Bill page: http://www.healthyworkplacebill.org/

o PLEASE, click on this link above, then get into you specific state. Once you are in the state of your choice, Click on to your state, and you will see the: “HWCE-Z Letter E-Mailing Tool,” will be right on that page. It will only take one minute as it will allow your state legislators know instantly that you are in support on this “Healthy Workplace Bill.”

Workplace Bullying Institute (WBI) / Unlimited Resources

http://www.workplacebullying.org/

Undercover Lawyer / State Law Resources for Hostile Work Environment

http://www.undercoverlawyer.com/state-law-resources/

Oprah (On Workplace Bullying):

http://www.oprah.com/health/Workplace-Bullying-Linked-with-Lack-of-Sleep

National Workplace Bullying Attorney – Carol Ryder:
Attorney Carol Ryder from New York, NY.

http://carolryderlaw.com/100301.html

About justiceatverizon

Neal W. Dias – Bio I am a 46 year old former U.S. Marine, who was brought up by my father, due to my mother passing away when I was 8 years old. I have five children, and a grandchild and a wonderful wife. I was born in 1965, in Fall River Massachusetts. I lived on the 2nd floor from my Grandmother. I come from a very large family Cape Verdean family. In 1973 we moved from the city, into the suburban neighborhood, a place called Swansea. It was that year when I lost my mother in an auto mobile accident. In 1984 I went into the U.S. Marines which enforced respect for one self and our Nation. After getting out of the Marines, I furthered my education and received my first degree, which was in Electrical Technology. In 1997 I was hired by Nynex (now called Verizon), as a lineman. In 2004 I was promoted to manager as I was in the process of working on my second degree in Business Management and advanced to upper management, rapidly. I was a valued leader on the Verizon Diversity Committee, and spoke at several locations. I was on the Diversity committee and was directly responsible for ensure the first ever Verizon’s Diversity Week went on without any hitches. I was awarded for my success in New York by the Verizon New England President. I was apart of other specialized organizations within Verizon to ensure my voice was heard as I stood up against Bullying, Harassment, Racism and Discrimination was not accepted with the Verizon walls. But it was in 2004 when I was promoted, I began to see Verizon employees getting bullied and tormented by Verizon Management. I did what I through was best, and tried to halt the bullying that was taking place at Verizon, then it shifted to me. After standing up against the powers to be, trying to help others I was targeted, harassed, bullied, discriminated against, endured racial harassment and eventually wrongfully terminated. I was brought up with the belief of how you treat people, is how you will be treated. It was embedded into my mind that respect was how it will be in my family. My father said, “Respect people, work hard and life will treat you kind.” This was the belief of a man who was discriminated against for so many years, because of his color, but never changed his values. I knew then, I cannot walk away like so many others that have had to endure such cruelty, and that this bullying issue is larger than me. After seven and a half years my story is still is not over as I am still in federal court in Boston Massachusetts awaiting the second summary of judgment decision. I will continue to fight for justice and my honor. I now have committed my life to help others, and started a blog page which has acquired over 13,000 readings and over 1,500 comments in only a few months. After hearing all these stories, I knew I had to do something and became an advocate for workplace bulling. This is when I stumbled upon “New York Healthy Workplace Advocates.” On April 30, 2012 I was honored to have spoken in Albany New York at the Capital a National Campaign on Workplace Bullying. I am an active Advocate to this cause, in Massachusetts. I have helped to organize many in the fight against Verizon and other companies in the war against bullying in corporate America. I have helped to guide so many to resources to guide these victims in the fight against any form of harassment or discrimination in the workplace, as this is my mission. Neal W. Dias 645 Marvel Street Swansea, MA. 02777 774-319-3931 Fightingfor7years@hotmail.com Healthy Workplace Bill Press Conference in New York April 30, 2012 (Video): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6pPe2gqGRI&feature=share Healthy Workplace Bill Press Conference in New York April 30, 2012 (Newspaper Article): http://blog.timesunion.com/capitol/archives/128768/savino-englebright-push-bill-to-fight-workplace-bullying/
This entry was posted in The President of the United States / Bullying and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The President of the United States / Bullying

  1. Absolutely awesome Neal. God Bless you!

Leave a Reply

